Let’s talk about what I did tonight. ..

So tonight I decided to go to an Arbonne meeting. Yes I already sign up as a consultant.  I went for support for another friend who just sign up.

Which she is doing really good. Two weeks in the business and she’s rocking it. Me on the other hand I’m far from where she is in two weeks.  My intentions were to go full force with the business.  But life got the best of me. 40 hour work week, homework,  groceries, cleaning, laundry, etc. Yeah yeah all excuses. I will start it full force one day.

Let’s talk about the company.  AMAZING company.  All organic, paraben free, preservative free, GMO and vegan skin care and body products. As well as make up.  It’s not a fast track to money company.  But the products are AWESOME. Take it from me who I am picky about my skin care products since everything breaks me out and this Is the only line that doesn’t. The products speak for themselves. Their clay mask and their body scrub OMG to die for. Best make up primer I have ever used. Let’s just be honest their whole line is to die for.

Anyway back to the meeting. Seeing all those ladies there talking about their goals and actually doing the business without an excuse made me start thinking about it all. Is 8 parties a month really a lot?  Even to support my monthly income that I have right now so I can focus more on my makeup and my photography. When the baby comes  I can stay home. So much to think about. 

Anyway it’s a great and amazing company. I did the pink Cadillac company for a little and it did not interest me but this one I will honestly say it’s not like any of the other ones when it comes to skin care and I am a really REALLY big skeptic! 

Standard

One thought on “Let’s talk about what I did tonight. ..

Leave a comment